Kontakt


Zentrale
Jutta Jaeker
Telefon +49 (0) 2941 9434-0
Telefax +49 (0) 2941 9434-34
j.jaeker@marbo-werbung.de


Verkauf
Jürgen Biernath
Telefon +49 (0) 2941 9434-13
Telefax +49 (0) 2941 9434-34
j.biernath@marbo-werbung.de


Verkauf
Jürgen Dewerth
Telefon +49 (0) 2941 9434-15
Telefax +49 (0) 2941 9434-34
j.dewerth@marbo-werbung.de


Verkauf
Karl-Heinz Frensemeier
Telefon +49 (0) 2941 9434-14
Telefax +49 (0) 2941 9434-34
frensemeier@marbo-werbung.de


Auftragssachbearbeitung
Markus Hasse
Telefon +49 (0) 2941 9434-38
Telefax +49 (0) 2941 9434-34
m.hasse@marbo-werbung.de


Rechnungswesen
Mechthild Kirchhoff-Heither
Telefon +49 (0) 2941 9434-43
Telefax +49 (0) 2941 9434-34
m.kirchhoff@marbo-werbung.de


Versand/Einkauf
Christian Recksiek
Telefon +49 (0) 2941 9434-18
Telefax +49 (0) 2941 9434-34
c.recksiek@marbo-werbung.de


Sachbearbeitung
Andreas Schmidt
Telefon+49 (0) 2941 9434-17
Telefax+49 (0) 2941 9434-34
a.schmidt@marbo-werbung.de